contactus
yoursource
 

 

California - Headquarters
1824 Ackley Circle, Suite A
Oakdale, CA 95361
USA
Tel: 209-847-4660
Fac: 209-847-4666
Oregon - Production Headquarters
7512 Yonna Drive
Bonanza, OR 97623
USA
Tel: 541-545-1033
Fac: 541-545-1034

 

Please contact us via the comment boxes below,
or directly e-mail one of our employees.

greenbar







greenbar2
DOMESTIC SOURCING
Rob Campbell
rob@caloreseed.com
GROWING OPERATIONS
Mark Campbell
mark@caloreseed.com
   
INTERNATIONAL SALES
Jared Clavin
jared@caloreseed.com
HAY SALES
Chris Cook
chris@caloreseed.com
   
LOGISTICS/TRANSPORTATION
Cathy Switzer
cathy@caloreseed.com
ACCOUNTING
Amanda Leo
amanda@caloreseed.com